Synthesised meat

Fake meat: is science fiction on the verge of becoming fact?

Do we really know what we eat?

I don’t eat meat, because i feel much much better, healthier, lighter, happier and happier above all knowing that no living being died because of my food diet.

After all i don’t want all those hormones and antibiotic stuff they fill the animals with in my body.

I could say i am vegetarian but i won’t, because i don’t need any label and bowing me people for that. This is is simply my decision upon my life experiences. That’s my life and i am exploring all the time.

In our world there are so may lies, killings, mistakes, so many nasty things that most of the people do on purpose or from the ignorance.

But i will speak about some other time, now i would like to show you article about synthetic meat – vitro meat (shmeat)

Please check this article. It is about fake meat.  fake meat, vitro meat, synthetic meet, meet

And if you think there is no GMO meat, then i must say you are wrong. About that next time.

Lab-grown meat is first step to artificial hamburger

Leave a Reply

